Town of Mills River Staff      

 

Jeff Wells, AICP, CZO

Town Manager

jeff.wells@millsriver.org




 

Susan L. Powell, MMC, NCCMC

Town Clerk/Finance Officer

susan.powell@millsriver.org




 

Aurelie Taylor, CDTC

Tax Collector

aurelie.taylor@millsriver.org




 

Pat Christie

Parks and Recreation Director

pat.christie@millsriver.org




 

Patty Brown

Administrative Assistant

patty.brown@millsriver.org




 

Jesse James

Planning/Zoning Officer

jesse.james@millsriver.org




 

Craig Arnold

Park Ranger




 

Dale Collins

Maintenance/Park Ranger





 

Joseph Cox

Park Ranger




 

Mack Salley, CEM, CFI

Fire Prevention Inspector

msfire21@gmail.com
(828)231-6199



 

Jimmy Gasperson, CFI

Fire Prevention Inspector

rjgasperson@gmail.com
(828)674-1803




 

 

 

 

 

 

For General Information

Phone: (828) 890-2901
Fax: (828) 890-2903

124 Town Center Drive
Mills River, NC 28759